Affiliated Institutes


Code College Name Address Phone Fax Email Pin Principal
101 Government Polytechnic, Ranchi Church Road, Ranchi 0651-2351757 91-651-2351299 govt_polytechnic_ranchi@yahoo.co.in, government_polytechnic_ranchi@yahoo.co.in 834001 Satyadeo Ram
102 Government Womens Polytechnic, Ranchi Tharpakhna, Ranchi 0651-6452284, 0651-6451026 tharpakhnapolytechnic@gmail.com 834001 Ranjit Kr. Saha
201 Government Polytechnic, Dumka MohSonwadangal, Shiv Pahar, Dumka 06434-222364 6434-222364 dumka.polytech@rediffmail.com, Polytechnic@rediffmail.com 814101 Samta Chaoudhary
301 Government Polytechnic, Dhanbad B. Polytechnic, Dhanbad 326-2295030, 326-2205906 polytechnic_dhanbad@yahoo.co.in, gpdhanbad@Yahoo.co.in 828130 Deojendra Narayan Singh
402 Government Polytechnic, Adityapur Adityapur 0657-2383303 gpadityapur@sify.com, gpadityapur@yahoo.co.in 832109 Binod Kr. Sinha
502 Government Polytechnic, Khutri, Bokaro Bokaro 06542-291237 gpkhutri@rediffmail.com, gpkhut@yahoo.com 829301 Prinendra Prasad
601 Government Polytechnic, Latehar Latehar 06565-290047, 06565-290048 gplatehar@gmail.com, suresh_dablu@yahoo.co.in 829206 Jitendra Narayan
401 Government Polytechnic, Kharsawan Ward no. 3, Talsai, Kharsawan, Seraikela-Kharsawan 06583-254976 gpkharsawa@yahoo.co.in 833216 Surendra Sharma
701 Government Polytechnic, Koderma Koderma 06534-252147 gpkoderma@sify.com, alamkod10@yahoo.com, gmti.koderma@rediffmail.com, 825410 Ganesh prasad
302 Government Polytechnic, Nirsha, Dhanbad B. Polytechnic, Dhanbad 0326-2295030, 0326-2205906 midhanbad@rediffmail.com, dnsinghmid@yahoo.co.in Kaushal Kishore
303 Government Polytechnic, Bhaga, Dhanbad Bhaga, Dhanbad 0326-2461733 mininginstitutebhaga@yahoo.co.in, gpbhaga@gmail.com 828301 Brajkishore Pandey
403 Government Womens Polytechnic, Jamshedpur Thana More, Gamharia, Seraikela-Kharsawan 0657-2387763 0657-2386911 gwp2007@rediffmail.com 832108 Ayodhya Kumar
501 Government Womens Polytechnic, Bokaro Bokaro 06542-253936 principal@gwpbokaro.org, gwp_bokaro@rediffmail.com 827010 Kameshwar Singh
404 Al - Kabir Poly. Jamshedpur Kabirnagar, P.O.-Kopali, ViaMango, Jamshedpur 06591-260358, 06591-260092 06591-260414 principal_akpjsr@rediffmail.com 831012 Jamil Quiser
304 K. K. Poly. Govindpur, Dhanbad AtNairo, Bagsuma, Gobindpur, Dhanbad 06540-292877 info@kkpolytechnic.com, kkp123gobindpur@gmail.com, sksdhn@yahoo.com 828109 Surendra Prasad
103 Centre for Bio-informatics, Hinoo, Ranchi Jearth Compound, Hinoo, Ranchi 0651-2508704 Biiranchi@yahoo.co.in 834002 Bintu Kumari
107 Xavier Insitute of Poly. & Tech. Namkum Namkum, Ranchi kenny.lucas@gmail.com 834010
106 Vidya Memorial Institute of Technology, Tipudana Devimandap Road, Tupudana,Ranchi 834003 Nawlesh Kumar Verma
109 Nilai Educational Trust's Group of Institution Thakurgaon, Ranchi-835205 Thakurgaon 0651-6454001/5, 0651-2245177, 9709510641 0651-2341283 info@nilai.in, nilaigroup@gmail.com Mahendra Jha
110 R.T.C. Institute Anandi Ormanjhi, Ranchi 9431358356 "rcit@yahoo.com admrtcit@yahoo.com" S.C.Sinha
702 Ramgovind Polytechnic Inst. Madhuvan Jhumri Tilaiyya, Dist - Koderma 9973707871 9204239546 rpikodermaprincipal@hotmail.com info@ritk.org, rikoderma@sify.com Dr.B.K Srivastave
602 Ramchandra Chandravansi Institute Nawadihkala, P.O. - Bisrampur, Palamu - 822124 06584-290054 06584-290056 06562-235235 info_rcit@yahoo.com
112 B.I.T.T. Polytechnic Getaldu, P.O. - Neori Vikas, Dist - Ranchi, Jhark rkbitt@gmail.com bittpolytechnic@yahoo.com M.P. SAH
111 Govt. Polytechnic, Silli Silli Polytechnic College Po - Lata Sill, Dist - 8405000384 9835500081 9905156745 bbchattopadhyay76@gmail.com nilavjansil@gmail.com B.B Chattopadhyay